How to De-activate facebook account: FB Account Instant Recovery,delete Fb Account

|| FB Account Recovery,deactivate facebook account,delete facebook account recovery,banned facebook account deactivate,delete facebook account deactivate,||

Facebook is one such social media platform. Through which millions of people connect with each other. But we need to be aware of all the settings of Facebook. Like nowadays everyone knows how Facebook Id is created. But people do not know how to Deactivate or Delete Facebook account.
Because some people get addicted to FB and want to delete the account due to getting rid of its addiction or some wrong activity on Facebook.
Due to this people get nervous and search on Google how to stop facebook. You do not need to panic because in this post I will tell you how to delete Facebook Account Permanently.

join telegram channel

ज्वाइन करे टेलीग्राम ग्रुप

 deactivate facebook account

What happens after deactivating Facebook account?

Deactivating Facebook account means that you are deactivating your Facebook account for some time i.e. closing it. Meaning after some time you can activate your Facebook account again. On deactivating Facebook account –

✔️ If someone searches you on Facebook, they will not see your profile.

✔️ If you are in someone’s friend list then he can see you but if he wants to see your profile then he cannot do so.

✔️ If you have messaged someone then that message is not deleted. Let’s say you’ve messaged me and you’ve deactivated your Facebook account. So I can read your messages, but I can’t see your profile.

✔️ Apart from your timeline, if you have posted a post on someone else’s timeline, then that post will be visible.

join telegram channel

✔️ After deactivating Facebook account, you can reactivate your Facebook account at any time. To reactivate your Facebook account, all you have to do is login to your Facebook account.

how to delete & deactivate facebook account ?

Meaning to delete Facebook account, if once you have deleted any Facebook account, after that you will never be able to open that account, your account will be deleted from Facebook forever, the only difference is Facebook Account Band Karne and Facebook In Account Deactivate Karne.
Deleting Facebook account has the advantage that your name mark on Facebook will be lost and no one will be able to read your messages. Many times we make such mistakes on Facebook, due to which we want to stop running Facebook, if you are also one of them, then this post will help you a lot.

Deactivate facebook account step .

1- ✔️ click the drop down arrow on the toolbar then select settings.

2- ✔️ The settings page will apper click manage account.

3- ✔️ click deactivate your account.

4- ✔️ select a reason for deactivate the account if you want you can add more details in the text box below when you’re done click deactivate.

ज्वाइन करे टेलीग्राम ग्रुप

5- ✔️ select deactivate now .

6- ✔️ your account is now deactivate you’ll have the option to reactivate your account at any time by signing in to facebook with your old account.

how to download facebook account data?

If you want to download your account data before deleting your Facebook account. So first of all.

✔️ Go to Menu and go to Settings.

✔️ After this go to the option of Download Your Information.

✔️ Now whatever data you have to download in Request Copy. Select him.

✔️ After this, select the Date Range, Format and Media Quality according to you. And click on Create File.

✔️ Now your file download will start. The bigger the file, the longer it will take.

✔️ When the file is downloaded, you can download the file by going to the option of Available Copies.

Friends, I sincerely hope that you must have learned how to Deactivate or Delete Facebook account. If you face any problem in deleting your account, then you must tell us by commenting.
If your question is How to Delete Facebook Lite Account, How to Close or Delete Facebook in Jio Phone or How to Delete Facebook Account Forever. Even then you will be able to do it very easily in this way.

Friends, How to Deactivate or Delete Facebook Account If you liked the post, then definitely share it with your friends.FB Account Recovery,deactivate facebook account,delete facebook account recovery,banned facebook account deactivate,delete facebook account deactivate, FB Account Recovery

 FB Account Recovery

Leave a Comment